Address:

Pramonės g. 13K, LT-70172
Vilkaviškis
Lithuania

Phones:

+370 342 30403
+370 652 59922

E-mail:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Miscellaneous information:

Company details:
Reg.no.: BI99-192
Company code: 151409936
VAT code: LT514099314

Shareholders:
Nora Rutkauskienė
E-mail: nora.rutkauskiene@baltictextile.com
Tel.: +370 685 33 646


Lars Malte Hansen
E-mail: lars.malte@baltictextile.com

General  director:
Darius Daulenskas
E-mail:  darius.daulenskas@baltictextile.com
Tel.: +370 34244618
Mob.: +370 685 13521

Account department:
Vilija Venčkauskienė
E-mail: vilija@baltictextile.com
Tel.: +370 342 30406

Office accessories/sampling/packing:
Liucija Gulbinienė
E-mail: liucija@baltictextile.com
Tel.: +370 342 44621
Mob.: +370 685 10551

Head of sales department
Sigita Dilinikaitienė
E-mail: sigita@baltictextile.com
Mob.: +370 655 97925
Tel.: +370 342 44616

Weaving department:
Aldona Astrauskienė
E-mail: aldona.astrauskiene@baltictextile.com
Tel.: +370 342 44615

Sales department:
Sales manager
Ieva Jodelė
E-mail: sales@baltictextile.com
Mob.: +370 685 83635
Tel.: +370 342 44616